Membership Committee

The focus and goal of the Membership Committee is to promote and maintain NOIA membership. NOIA's effectiveness is predicated on its members, their numbers, interest and support. The committee seeks to inform prospective members as to the need for and benefit from their participation in NOIA efforts.



Executive Committee Liaison
Melody Meyer
Chevron Energy Technology Company
David T. Lawrence
Executive Vice President Exploration
Shell International E&P, B.V.

NOIA Staff Liaison

Franki Stuntz
Chief Administrative Officer & Director, Member Development
Washington, DC  


Committee Members

Burt A. Adams
President & CEO


Kirk Headley
American Pollution Control

Dick Alario
Chairman, President & CEO
Key Energy Services, Inc.


Terry M. Lechinger
Stress Engineering Services, Inc.

Brad Baker
Chickasaw Distributors, Inc.

Roy L. Markum
Vice President Business Development
PennWell Petroleum Group

Annell Bay
Senior Vice President Exploration
Marathon Oil Company


W. Allen Parks
Parks Paton Hoepfl & Brown

W.A. Bisso, III
President & CEO
Bisso Marine Company, Inc.


Leonard H. Paton
Parks Paton Hoepfl & Brown

Donald T. "Boysie" Bollinger
Chairman, President & CEO
Bollinger Shipyards, Inc.

Christopher Seaver
Oil States International


George Boyadjieff
Chairman Emeritus
Varco International, Inc.


Matthew R. Simmons
Chairman & CEO
Simmons & Company International

Alan K. Breaud
Breaud & Lemoine

Hobie A. Smith
Vice President
Smith International


Cornelius Dupre'
Chairman, Oil and Gas Investments
Dupre' Interests


Robert "Bob" Warren
Vice President, Industry & Government Affairs
Pride International

William S. Flores, Jr.
Senior Vice President, Engineering
Houston Energy

Richard J. Williams
Vice President
Fugro Chance Inc.


George Foster
Foster Marketing Communications


Tom E. Young
Vice President, Business Development
Deep Gulf Energy, LP



National Ocean Industries Association
1120 G Street, NW • Suite 900
Washington, DC 20005

Phone: 202.347.6900 | Email: