Finance Committee

The Finance Committee monitors the financial activity and condition of the association. It reviews the association's annual budget and recommends action to the Board of Directors. The committee ensures that appropriate investment practices, adequate accounting records and controls are maintained.


Executive Committee Liaison
Christopher T. Seaver
Oil States International

Chairman and Treasurer
Leonard H. Paton
Managing Partner
Parks Paton Hoepfl & Brown


NOIA Staff Liaison

Franki Stuntz
Chief Administrative Officer and Director, Member Services
Washington, DC  


Committee Members

Burt A. Adams
President & CEO


Robert F. Hogan, Jr.
President & CEO
AmerCable Incorporated

Dick Alario
Chairman, President and CEO
Key Energy Services, Inc.


David T. Lawrence
Executive Vice President, Exploration
Shell International E&P, B.V.

Peter S. Atkinson
President & CFO
Global Industries, Ltd.

W. Allen Parks
Parks Paton Hoepfl & Brown


Nathan M. Avery
Chairman & CEO
GH Services LLC


Kevin P. Rafferty
South Texas Region President
Iberia Bank

Donald T. "Boysie" Bollinger
Chairman, President  & CEO
Bollinger Shipyards Inc.


Matthew R. Simmons
Simmons & Company International

T. Jay Collins
President & CEO
Oceaneering International, Inc.


Dean E. Taylor
Chairman, President & CEO
Tidewater Inc.

Lawrence R. Dickerson
President & CEO
Diamond Offshore Drilling Inc.



National Ocean Industries Association
1120 G Street, NW • Suite 900
Washington, DC 20005

Phone: 202.347.6900 | Email: