Tidewater Inc.

Tidewater Inc. won the 2004 Safety in Seas Award. Click here to read the press release announcing the winner.

Right: (from left) Jim Day, Noble Corporation; Rick Martin, Compass Publications; Bill O'Malley, Tidewater; Tom Kazusky, Tidewater; and Dean Taylor, Tidewater pose with the award.

Left: Rick Martin of Compass Publications honors Bill O'Malley of Tidewater with the 2004 Safety in Seas Award. The awards ceremony was held during NOIA's Annual Meeting in Washington, D.C.