NOIA Announce 2024-2025 Term for the Executive Committee, Board of Directors

NOIA Press Statement Capitol Congress
For Immediate Release: Friday, April 19, 2024
NOIA Contact:

NOIA Announces 2024-2025 Term for the Executive Committee, Board of Directors

Washington, D.C. – The National Ocean Industries Association (NOIA) appointed and approved the 2024-2025 term of the NOIA Board of Directors and Executive Committee. In a separate press release today, NOIA announced the election of Jon Landes, President, Subsea of TechnipFMC, as the NOIA Chair and Joe Leimkuhler, Chief Operating Officer of Beacon Offshore Energy, as the incoming NOIA Vice Chair.

Note: NOIA Executive Committee Members also serve on the NOIA Board of Directors. 

Appointed to the NOIA Executive Committee of the Board of Directors
Chris Bradshaw, President & CEO, Bristow Group
Paul Danos, Owner, President & CEO, Danos
Tim Duncan, President & CEO, Talos Energy
Chris Golden, Senior Vice President, U.S. Upstream, Equinor
Brent Gros, Vice President, Gulf of Mexico Business Unit, Chevron
Lee Jackson, Chairman & CEO, Jackson Offshore Operators
Andy Krieger, Senior Vice President Gulf of Mexico and Canada, bp
Jonathan Landes, President, Subsea, TechnipFMC
Bill Langin, Senior Vice President, Exploration West & Deepwater, Shell
Joe Leimkuhler, COO, Beacon Offshore Energy
Richard Lynch, Senior Vice President, Technology & Services, Hess
Mike McCauley, Senior Vice President, Asset Management & Special Projects, White Fleet Abandonment
Shiva McMahon, Executive VP International Operations, Woodside Energy
Erik Oswald, Vice President of Strategy Development/Advocacy, ExxonMobil
Court Ramsay, President & CEO, Aries Marine Corporation
Clay Thompson, Director, Gulf of Mexico Operations, Oxy

Appointed to the NOIA Board of Directors
Karthik Annadorai, President & Chief Revenue Officer, GATE Energy
David Barton, Senior Vice President Gulf of Mexico, Marubeni Oil & Gas
Lanis Belaire, Co-Founder & Owner, Pharma-Safe Industrial Services
Craig Broussard, Vice President Gulf of Mexico, Subsea 7
David Cherechinsky, President, CEO and Director, DistributionNOW
Mark Cizek, Vice President and General Manager, Gulf of Mexico, Williams
Robert Eifler, President & CEO, Noble Corporation
Loren Fowler, Vice President Sales & Business Development – Americas, Heerema Marine Contractors
John Gellert, President & CEO, SEACOR Marine
Céline Gerson, Group Director Americas/President USA, Fugro
Anna Guichard, Managing Director North America Offshore, SLB
David Hajovsky, Executive Vice President, Multi-Client, TGS
Eric Hambly, Executive Vice President, Operations, Murphy Oil Corporation
Ole Hansen,  President & CEO, TotalEnergies EP USA
James Hinch, COO, PHI
Richard Kirkland, CEO, Cantium
Cliffe Laborde, Managing Member, Laborde Marine
Rod Larson, President & CEO, Oceaneering International
Terry Lechinger, Vice President, Stress Engineering
Jennifer Medcalf, President, The REACH Group
Chet Morrison, CEO, Morrison Energy Group
Scott Moses, Executive Vice President & COO, Oil States International
Bill New, President, New Industries
Brent Ozenne, CEO, Arena Offshore
Troy Patton, Head of Program Execution, Ørsted
Joe Pope, Vice President - Sales & Marketing, Valaris
David Reid, Chief Technology Officer & Chief Marketing Officer, NOV
Mark Richard, President, Western Hemisphere, Halliburton
W. David de Roode, Partner & Executive Vice President, Global Energy & Marine, Lockton Partners
Neal Shah, CFO, Kosmos Energy
Niloy Shah, COO, Ridgewood Energy
Jim Wicklund, Managing Director - Energy Group, PPHB
Eric Zimmermann, COO, LLOG

About NOIA 
The National Ocean Industries Association (NOIA) represents and advances a dynamic and growing offshore energy industry, providing solutions that support communities and protect our workers, the public and our environment.

National Ocean Industries Association
1120 G Street, NW • Suite 900
Washington, DC 20005

Phone: 202.347.6900 | Email: